SSS: Days Eleven + Twelve

12 Sep

So, I’m still sick but the good news is that it’s not strep, like the doctor thought. The bad news is that I still feel crappy.

Day 12; Cardigan - Glassons; Scarf - The Warehous; Self-stitched Top - Simplicity 2594; Jeans - Garage

I made an attempt at the double-knit dress, but found myself getting dizzy so I haven’t accomplished a lot this weekend.

Day 11; Self-stitched Top - Simplicity 2594; Belt - Dotty; Jeans - Garage

The top is one of the first things I posted here and I still really love it although I haven’t gotten around to making another one, it’s still on the list.

And, yes – Days 11 & 12 are pretty much identical but, in my defense I only left the house to grab the paper and go to the supermarket. The rest of the time it was PJs all the way.

2 Responses to “SSS: Days Eleven + Twelve”

  1. lsaspacey September 13, 2010 at 7:43 am #

    Feel better soon!

  2. Angela September 14, 2010 at 7:42 am #

    Oh no… hope you get well soon! Such great outfits though!

Leave a Reply

