SSS: Days Nineteen + Twenty

20 Sep

Day Twenty

I always seem to forget I have this dress, but it came to the rescue today. Something I haven’t worn yet for Self-Stitched-September, yay!

Day 20; Self-stitched Dress - New Look 6643; Belt - Glassons; Boots - Duo

Yesterday was pretty un-eventful… I didn’t even get dressed. Luckily my slouchy top is so comfy it works as PJs.

Day 19; Self-stitched Top - Butterick 5327; Pyjama Pants - The Warehouse.

2 Responses to “SSS: Days Nineteen + Twenty”

  1. kat September 20, 2010 at 6:51 pm #

    What a beautiful dress! I love finding things in the back on my wardrobe. Its almost like they are new again.

  2. laurwyn September 20, 2010 at 8:10 pm #

    The dress is very pretty! And it is so perfect for september!

Leave a Reply

