2010

29 Dec

Here it is – 6 months, 105 posts and 34 projects. Thank you to everyone who has checked in and offered advice and encouragement this year. I so very much look forward to seeing what everyone creates in 2011!

I have a couple more things I may get up in the next couple of days but if not – HAPPY NEW YEAR! xo

     
8 Responses to “2010”

  1. laurwyn December 29, 2010 at 12:47 pm #

    Happy new year to you too!
    Congrats on your great work this year, and I cannot wait to see more in 2011!

  2. lsaspacey December 30, 2010 at 2:32 am #

    34 projects in only 6 months…amazing! Good on ya!

    I feel like such a slug/sloth/turtle or any other slow-moving thing.

  3. angie.a December 31, 2010 at 2:26 am #

    Oh my gosh! Such beautiful garments. 🙂 I followed you on Pinterest, so you can find me too! 😀 I used my name to create the account, thinking I could best remember the username to log in, but I didn’t realize that was going to be my USERNAME. haha!! I could have been more creative. Oh well. I use it everywhere else (except the blog!) At least it let me take my full name off of my profile.

    I can’t wait to go through all your archives. You’ve been so busy this year! I added you to my “follow” list on the blog too, so I can keep up better!

    Happy New Year!

    • lazystitcher December 31, 2010 at 4:43 am #

      Yay – thanks! 🙂

  4. Rachel December 31, 2010 at 9:46 pm #

    I can’t believe you’ve done all of this in only 6 months — amazing!! Hope you had an awesome christmas, and are celebrating new years in style.

  5. jen January 3, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    Wow! I think you more more garments in 6 months than I have hanging in my entire closet, handmade and store-bought! Seriously amazing + you are my new new years inspiration!

  6. lathelize January 21, 2011 at 12:46 am #

    I love your blog and yoour sewing realisations. They fit you very well

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Lazy Stitching - December 23, 2011

    […] 2010 Round-Up. […]

Leave a Reply

