Simplicity Early Autumn Release

22 Jun

Simplicity has released their first lot of autumn patterns and to be honest for me it was pretty much meh. That is until I stumbled across this one and my heart went MUST HAVE IT NOW!

Simplicity 2154: 1960s retro love.

10 Responses to “Simplicity Early Autumn Release”

  1. ruth June 22, 2011 at 10:17 am #

    I love this pattern, just about to hop over to see the others.

  2. Sølvi June 22, 2011 at 11:09 am #

    Ooo! I love the collar on blouse version b, and the cardigan. Such a perfect team!

  3. rachel June 22, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

    I LOVE it! Am going to earmark it to buy too.

  4. Lakaribane June 22, 2011 at 3:48 pm #

    I picked this one for the blouse, too cute!!!

    • lazystitcher June 22, 2011 at 6:25 pm #

      I know that bow makes me swoon!

  5. Ashley-refurl June 23, 2011 at 11:39 am #

    Ooooh, love it! Good call, I must have this one as well. 🙂

  6. Sabrina Clementine June 23, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

    eep! Must have!! And I have the perfect fabric for it too!!

    • lazystitcher June 23, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

      Yay!

  7. Tilly June 25, 2011 at 8:51 am #

    Hi Alana, I just wanted to say thank you so much for your supportive words on my blog. Reading them really cheered me up 🙂

    Oh and – wow! This pattern is great. Love the bow blouse.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fall Simplicity Release « Lazy Stitching - August 13, 2011

    […] seems that Simplicity released most of their Misses patterns in their Early Autumn Release because I’ve just had a look at Fall and for the most part it’s children’s and […]

Leave a Reply

