Giveaway Winner!

2 Jul

Thank you all so much for all the fabulous ideas and tips for traveling and for London. I can’t wait to make my list!

The lovely winner of the summer giveaway is Suzie of Su Sews So So.

(Suzie – I’ve flicked you an email :))

In other news… packing might just kill me before I even get to the plane!

 

One Response to “Giveaway Winner!”

  1. Suzie July 3, 2011 at 12:05 am #

    Yeay – thank so much Alana! I’m so excited. That pattern is gorgeous, and I’ve never read Wuthering Heights so I can’t wait for it to arrive!

Leave a Reply

