Mmmm… Fall Vogues

13 Jul

Ha.. I’m onto you vogue! Everytime there’s a big BMV sale it’s making room for the new seasons patterns and like clock work they have just released the fall selection.

Here are the ones I have my eye on.

6 Responses to “Mmmm… Fall Vogues”

  1. Debi July 13, 2011 at 8:30 am #

    Ooohhh! I like these!!! Thanks for posting! Off to check out the rest of the new releases!!

  2. Lakaribane July 13, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

    Ma chère, you and I both figured out “The System”, LOL! I’d been checking the website hourly until they updated.

    I love about two dozen of them, those pants included!

    • Becky July 14, 2011 at 6:10 am #

      Ohmygosh, that first dress is to DIE for. *wants*

      • lazystitcher July 14, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

        I know! All those details coming together 🙂

    • lazystitcher July 14, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

      Yes – they will NOT out smart us 😉

  3. Rosy July 16, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

    Wow! This is a good example of what should be in my closet ….

Leave a Reply

