Crafters Ceilidh, Tickets Booked!

16 Dec

Edinburgh here I come!

The lovely ladies from My Happy Sewing Place, Kristen Makes, and Kestrel Finds & Makes are hosting a crafty get together in January and I just found some cheap flights… next stop accomodation. Any (cheap) reccomendations?

6 Responses to “Crafters Ceilidh, Tickets Booked!”

  1. Debi December 16, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    GAHHHHHHH…..SO. EXCITED.!!!!! I’d offer you to stay at our place but our couches have been booked up 🙂 I’m also researching some accommodation —let me know what you find and vice versa!!! Oh, I am so excited to meet you! woot, woot! This will be great!!!!

  2. didyoumakethat December 16, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

    Woohoo! See you in Edinburgh!

  3. Dibs December 17, 2011 at 9:42 am #

    Yay!! see you on the 21st.

  4. KristenMakes December 18, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

    Can’t wait to meet you! Its going to be such fun!

  5. mujerboricua December 21, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    Sweet. Looking forward to it and meeting you.

  6. Debi December 21, 2011 at 4:03 pm #

    I have a list of possible accommodation options. Email me (myhappysewingplace[at]googlemail[dot]com and I’ll send them to you! YAY!

Leave a Reply

