A New Address…

7 Feb

Well, it took a little while, but the bags are packed and I’m ready to move on over to my address at my very own domain, lazystitching.com.

And because nothing in life is simple, wordpress doesn’t let you move your followers from one blog to another so to keep getting up-dates you will need to follow lazystitching.com and not this one (lazystitching.wordpress.com). On the new site, the subscription buttons (including email alerts) are on the top of the sidebar or alternatively you can click one of the buttons below to follow with bloglovin’ or google reader:

bloglovin
Add to Google

I’m still tweaking things so please let me know if anything is a little buggy and I’m so excited to see you all over there.

xo Alana

3 Responses to “A New Address…”

  1. G.Petunia February 8, 2012 at 12:23 am #

    Is this a housewarming? Congratulations!!

  2. euphoricstimuli February 8, 2012 at 11:12 am #

    googlereader is failing to find your new blog when I clicked on the button on your new homepage 😦

    • Lazy Stitching February 8, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

      Thanks for letting me know, hun!
      I’ve changed the feed link so it should be working now 🙂

Leave a Reply

